Pointg-Header-Logo-Branding.gif

POINT G

BRAND PLATFORM

Analysis

Workshop

Brainstorming

Brand platform

1.INTRODUCTION

Are you familiar with Point G? We are, and we loved working on the construction of its brand platform before creating its visual and graphic identity. This bar in Lille is the stronghold of Aurélie and Juliette, two adventurers who wanted to share their love of travelling.

The 'Globetrotter's Point' is a place for sharing and relaxing that makes a point of offering a unique culinary experience that varies throughout the seasons and takes you to exhilarating places.

Agence_Créative_BANANA_Branding_Worksh
Agence_Créative_BANANA_Branding_Worksh

2.MISSION

For Point G, we carried out an in-depth analysis of the key players on the market then we built a bespoke workshop in which we established the basics of the brand: raison d'être, unique selling point, history, key targets, etc.

3. BASE PLATFORM

The brand platform that we created hand-in-hand with the founders gave us a solid basis from which to put all our creativity into developing the travel bar's visual and graphic identity. See the POINT G visual identity here

FAMILYID_POINTG1.jpg

EXPLORE FURTHER

Pointg-Header-Logo-Branding.gif

POINT G

PLATEFORME DE MARQUE

Analyse
Plan d'action
Workshop
Brainstorming

Plateforme de marque

1.INTRODUCTION

Vous connaissez le point G ? Nous oui, et nous avons adoré travaillé sur la construction de sa plateforme de marque avant de créer son identité visuelle et graphique. Ce bar lillois est le fief d’Aurélie et Juliette, deux aventurières qui ont eu envie de partager leur amour du voyage.

 

Ainsi le Point Globe trotteur est un lieu de partage et de convivialité qui met un point d’honneur à proposer une expérience gustative unique qui varie au gré des saisons et vous transporte dans des lieux exaltants.

Agence_Créative_BANANA_Branding_Worksh
Agence_Créative_BANANA_Branding_Worksh

2.MISSION

Pour le Point G, nous avons mené une véritable analyse des acteurs clés du marché puis avons construits un workshop sur mesure lors duquel nous avons acté des fondamentaux de la marque : raison d’être, singularité, histoire, cible clés, etc.

3. PLATEFORME DE MARQUE

La plateforme de marque que nous avons créée mains dans la mains avec les fondatrices nous a donné des bases solides pour mettre à profit tout notre créativité pour la réalisation de l’identité visuelle et graphique du bar à voyage que nous vous invitons à découvrir. 

FAMILYID_POINTG1.jpg

EXPLORER

DAVANTAGE

1/1

Agence Créative BANANA  |  hello@agencebanana.com  |  +33658080384  |  134 rue des Templiers - 59800 LILLE