PORTRAITS_Low.jpg

ONU

eTrade-for-women_Bannière_0300 recadré.jpg

ONU

ETRADE FOR WOMEN

Artistic direction

Graphics

Motion Design

united nations

eTrade for Women is an initiative launched and championed by the United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD) with the support of the Netherlands. We had the chance to work with them on the production of a video promoting and valuing women entrepreneurs around the world.


 

Particularity of the mission? A cast of UNCTAD entrepreneurs located around the world. The idea was therefore to put them to work so that they each film their own video following a specific pattern so that the final rendering is as harmonious as possible.

PORTRAITS_Low.jpg
ONU_Carte_MOCKUP-Low-2.jpg

CREATION OF A PRESS PACK

It is therefore with this constraint in mind that we had the idea of creating a press pack containing all the equipment necessary for the recording of their video portrait (microphone, tripod, adapter etc.) and an explanatory manual to explain them the different steps to follow. From the installation of the equipment to the advice for lighting and framing, we have indicated all the best practices to obtain an optimal rendering.

From the creation of the outbox, through that of the manual, the paper templates, to the printing and the sending preparations, the Banana agency first supported the eTrade for Women initiative in all the preparatory phase for the creation of this video.  

 

The various paper supports were created respecting the graphic charter of eTrade for Women while following a dynamic artistic direction to give a very current dynamic aspect to these creations.

ONU_Manuel_Mockup_2.jpg
multidevices-ONU_Low.jpg

ASSEMBLY AND MOTION DESIGN 

Once the press packs were received by the entrepreneurs and the video portraits filmed, we edited the final video. We made an intro and an outro in motion design and worked on the images so that the final rendering was as harmonious as possible in terms of framing and colorimetry.  

 

Several versions have been created, including a long version, a shorter version or even a version specific to each eTrade for Women entrepreneur.

ONU_Carte_MOCKUP_Low.jpg
ONU_Manuel_Mockup_3b.jpg

Backstages

EXPLORE FURTHER

PORTRAITS_Low.jpg

onu

eTrade-for-women_Bannière_0300 recadré.jpg

onu

ETRADE FOR WOMEN

Direction artistique

Graphisme

Motion Design

united nations

eTrade for Women est une initiative lancée et défendue par la Conférence des Nations Unies sur le Commerce et le Développement (UNCTAD) avec le soutien des Pays-Bas. Nous avons eu la chance de travailler avec eux sur la réalisation d’une vidéo de promotion et de valorisation des femmes entrepreneures à travers le monde.


 

Particularité de la mission ? Un casting d'entrepreneures UNCTAD situées aux quatre coins du globe. L’idée était donc de les mettre à contribution pour qu’elles filment chacune leur propre vidéo en suivant un schéma bien précis pour que le rendu final soit le plus harmonieux possible.

PORTRAITS_Low.jpg
ONU_Carte_MOCKUP-Low-2.jpg

CRÉATION D’UN PACK PRESS

C’est donc avec cette contrainte en tête que nous avons eu l’idée de créer un pack press contenant tout le matériel nécessaire à l’enregistrement de leur portrait vidéo (micro, trépied, adaptateur etc.) et un manuel explicatif pour leur expliquer les différentes étapes à suivre. De l’installation du matériel aux conseils pour la lumière et le cadrage, nous leur avons indiqué toutes les bonnes pratiques pour obtenir un rendu optimal.

De la création de la boîte d’envoi, en passant par celle du manuel, des supports papier gabarits, à l’impression et les préparations d’envoi, l’agence Banana a d’abord épaulé l’initiative eTrade for Women dans toute la phase préparatoire à la création de cette vidéo. 

 

Les différents supports papiers ont été créés en respectant la charte graphique d’eTrade for Women tout en suivant une direction artistique dynamique pour donner un aspect dynamique très actuel à ces créations.

ONU_Manuel_Mockup_2.jpg
multidevices-ONU_Low.jpg

MONTAGE ET MOTION DESIGN 

Une fois les pack press reçus par les entrepreneures et les portraits vidéos filmés, nous avons effectué le montage de la vidéo finale.
Nous avons réalisé une intro et une outro en motion design et travaillé les images pour que le rendu final soit le plus harmonieux possible en termes de cadrage et de colorimétrie. 

 

Plusieurs versions ont été créées avec notamment une version longue, une plus courte ou encore une propre à chaque entrepreneure d’eTrade for Women.

ONU_Carte_MOCKUP_Low.jpg
ONU_Manuel_Mockup_3b.jpg

Backstages

EXPLORER DAVANTAGE